Greetings to the Newest Hall of Fame Class

Hurlers have come out on top of this ballot process.  This is a new direction that those who vote are going towards. Did you know in the previous twenty years if you were not Ryan, Sutton, Niekro, or Blyleven you did not get in?  We had Glavine and Maddux get in last year and now